Ghostbusters_logo.svgSo everybody got excited last month when Sony announced that they were making new Ghostbusters movie that in part was going to star Melissa McCarthy, and as far as I know that is still in the works. But now I am also hearing rumors that Sony is looking to make a second Ghostbusters movie, however, this one is going to star Crhis Pratt and Channing Tatum. I guess the lesson to be learned here is that don’t believe anything until you actually have a theater release date. God knows that I have heard about some book being made into movies/tv shows that have yet to bare fruits, and probably never will. Still, it sounds like a good idea and I look forward to see what comes of it. Besides, any break from the Bahzillion comic book movies that are supposed to be coming out this coming year will be a welcome change.

Source

Source

